Our Board

Perry B. Duryea III, President

Michele Walsh, Vice President

Sarah Iudicone, Treasurer

Marilyn Duffy Grande, Secretary

Nancy Elder

Tom Griffin

Jeff Hildreth

Cynthia Ibrahim

Richard Monahan

Jeff Samuelson

Karen L. Thorson

Joan M. Lycke, Past President

Lisa DeVeglio, President Emeritus

“Giving back to your community is so important. When you give to nonprofits all over the country, you get to see some results, but when you give to a nonprofit in your town, you get to live the results. You get to use the facilities and see how happy people are when they come to the Playhouse.”

Lisa DeVeglio

President Emeritus